Blogiversary Contest Winners!

So, I said I’d post these Monday, and now it’s almost Wednesday … yikes! However, we had a fun little contest, I had a fun out of town trip meeting up with one of our favorite geeky ladies Autumn (who’s part of a new website the League of Extraordinary Ladies, check them out!), and I got back and collapsed for two days from insanity and jet lag. Anywho, here are our lucky winners:

Mary Beth

Kirsten

Eleni from RPG Called Life

Kathy from GeekMom

Who will be getting their very own lucky capacitors from our fabulous friends at Girl Geek Boutique, where you can buy your very own if you didn’t win one (along with a ton of other awesome geeky stuff!).

We also got some great ideas that you might see up and around the blog in the future (if I’m ever not traveling!).

Thanks to everyone for reading, commenting, and being awesome! You rock!

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930