Weekly Link Goodness 9-24-10

I love me some links! Not too many because I had a busy week. Will have to scour the internets more efficiently for you next time!

Interactive Middle Earth Map – Were you obsessed with the map in the front of the Hobbit as a kid like I was? Well, then, you are going to love this internet version! Google maps for geeks?

Review of MyTeeSpot – Need a recommendation for a new geeky t-shirt site? I don’t, my husband came back from PAX with about 10 new shirts. If you do though, here’s one that sounds great!

LOTR Tattoos – A great collection of some amazing Lord of the Rings tattoos! The Aragorn one is swoon-worthy.

Hurricanes from Space – Hurricanes look much cooler when you are incredibly far away, and here’s a video of a few of the recent one.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Fer
    Sep 27, 2010 @ 09:09:23

    Nice blog 😀
    I love all your links. Keep this way!

    Greetings from Spain,

    Fernando

    Reply

  2. gurlgonegeek
    Sep 28, 2010 @ 21:55:54

    I made the Weekly Link Goodness!!! That made my day 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
