Geeky Flickr Finds 9-21-10

Seriously, the amount of geek on Flickr will forever amaze me. Check out these great photos just uploaded this past week!

Apparently, this is a French comic book! I’m not too good with French, but I think Geeks is a pretty universal concept, right! Apparently mathieucoste is a fan, and probably a geek!

Three more if you dare to jump.

Who doesn’t love a little classic geek courtesy of MK1971? Mmmm, pretty dice …

I think my favorite part of this geeky shelf is the “I shot the serif” sign. Also, I think I have that NES container, it holds mints. Kudos Aaron Bassett!

Finally, this is the best dog costume I think I have ever seen, ever. If I get a cute little dog, I may have to try this. I wonder how pipeapple got the dog to sit still? “Patience, young puppy.”

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. eye-shuh
    Sep 22, 2010 @ 00:51:03

    Heehee…I’m going to spend a lot of time this year trying to convince my roommates that their corgi NEEDS an adorable costume!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
