Diagrams Around the Web: Gruzzles?

So, for this week, we decided to check out the web for other people interested in Venn Diagrams to help connect all of us Venn Diagram lovers together!

I follow the twitter of Randy Krum who has a blog devoted to Cool Infographics. On his blog I found a pretty cool post about this thing called Gruzzles. So, I immediately asked, What are Gruzzles? Then, I found out, by way of a cool Venn Diagram.

Okay, the intersection of graphs and puzzles, that is way too cool to ignore! I love graphs, I love puzzles, and I love Venn Diagrams!

So, I immediately went looking for the person who actually created these awesome things known as Gruzzles!

found him. Wow!

Okay, so if you need a Venn Diagram fix, and Friday isn’t coming soon enough for you, go see G.L. Hoffman. I especially liked this one:

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. GL Hoffman
    Apr 30, 2010 @ 15:05:22

    if you leave me your email, I would be happy to send you a pdf collection called the 5 Second MBA, too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
